Tourism Leadership Council Staff

Michael T. Owens
President / CEO
Hallie Mobley Anderegg
Vice President of Operations
J. Patrick Connell
General Counsel
Claire Sandow
Director of Communications
Ron Scalf
Member Services & Sales Manager
Carson Daley
Executive Assistant
Jan Gourley
Savannah Food & Wine Festival Director
Gordon Gourley
Savannah Food & WIne Festival Manager